Beautiful Blogger Award

Well, I’ve just been nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award by Health Nut Nutrition. I’m VERY new to this blogging thing, and I feel really proud to have been nominated, so thank you! Please check her blog out, she has some great articles on there – very informative!

1. Line back to the person that nominated you: Health Nut Nutrition (link above)

2. Post the award on your page. Woop Woop!

beautiful_blogger_award

3. Tell seven facts about your self.

4. Nominate seven bloggers and tell them that you nominated them!!

7 facts about me:

1. I have more piercings than I have fingers

2. My favourite meat is Venison

3. My least favourite food is brussel sprouts. they are both vile and grotesque

4. If I lived in Middle Earth, I’d be a “tall dwarf”

5. I care little for potato crisps, pick ‘n’ mix on the other hand….my downfall!

6. I’m a bossy older sister – goes with the territory

7. I let my dogs sleep in my bed. snuggles!

Here are my 7 nominees:

Purely Twins

The Iron You

Fit Bottomed Girls

The Fitnessista

Fit Chick In The City

Gluten Free Goddess

Minimalist Baker

3 comments

  1. What a great nomination:) I love all these blogs- and yours!

A Penny For Your Thoughts

